Vorstand

Silke Bardon
1. Vorsitzende
02628-986751
0177-2937374
silkebardon@hotmail.de
Bernd Wiechert
2. Vorsitzender
fliesen.wiechert@t-online.de
Susanne Jehle
Schatzmeisterin
susannejehle@gmx.de
Ruppert Kipp
Schatzmeister
ruppert.kipp@t-online.de
Wilfried Rude
Sportwart
02628-2487
0171-7401886
wilfried.rude@rz-online.de
Gregory Dawson
Sportwart
02654-960534
gregory.dawson@gmx.de
Sonja Rude
Jugendwartin
sonjarude5@gmail.com
Linda Wiechert
Jugendwartin
wiechert.linda@web.de
Dieter Clos
Schriftf├╝hrer
02628-987724
0171-3338776
dieter.clos@rz-online.de
Sven Milker
Schriftf├╝hrer
02628-3454
s.milker@tvwaldesch.de